Texas State University Logo

Quick Links

Online Resources

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Important Dates

Registration Dates for Spring 2014
Begins Ends Due Date Non-Refundable Fee
Thursday, Jan. 2 Thursday, Jan. 9 @ 3 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 9 by 6 p.m. $25
Monday, Jan. 13 Wednesday, Jan. 22 Wednesday, Jan. 22 by 5 p.m. $100
Thursday, Jan. 23 Wednesday, Jan. 29 Wednesday, Jan. 29 by 5 p.m. $200

Registration-Summer 2014
Begins Ends Due Date
Monday, March 24 Monday, May 26 Thursday, May 29

Late Registration Dates for Summer 2014
Begins Ends Due Date Non-Refundable Fee
Tuesday, May 27 Thursday, May 29 Thursday, May 29 $25
Monday, June 2 Tuesday, June 3 Tuesday, June 3 $100

Registration Dates for Fall 2014
Begins Ends Due Date
Monday, March 24 Thursday, August 7 Thursday, August 21

Late Registration Dates for Fall 2014
Begins Ends Due Date Non-Refundable Fee
Friday, Aug. 8 Thursday, Aug. 21 @ 3 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 21 by 6 p.m. $25
Monday, Aug. 25 Wednesday, Sept. 3 Wednesday, Sept. 3 by 5 p.m. $100